Love Notes

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“I am making steady progress everyday toward a happier and healthier mind body and spirit. Thank you for your positive outlook, extreme kindness, and the wonderful talent you possess.” C.E. 8/20/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching
“I truly believe that if you set out with an intention to find something, it will come when the time is right. I had considered trying Reiki to “rebalance” my life, and my sense of self for some time. For months I just didn’t seem to schedule anything. Then all of the sudden I really felt like this was the next step in healing for me. I browsed through yelp, despite already having a few places bookmarked and decided on Lisa. After my appointment I without a doubt feel strongly that I was guided to her as my healer. Reiki is pretty amazing! I’ve had two sessions with Lisa and will be going for my third. By the time Lisa was done, there was no pain left. I also was so relaxed afterwards. It is the most incredible feeling. When I was driving home, people were cutting me off, there was traffic and I was like “meh,” just in this cool totally chilled out state. Its fantastic. At the end she uses a singing bowl which when she did I felt this flash of white light, odd but incredible. I’m going for my third session and feel this therapy has really helped me not only to relax and be more present, but reaffirmed my belief in this Divine energy that really can transform and heal your life. Thanks Lisa for being the healer for me and I’m looking forward to future sessions!” M.:L. 8/19/17
Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coachingHi Lisa,

I am feeling great! I appreciate your help so much, I really feel amazing! And look forward in working on these small imbalances that I know for sure will help me in the long run for all the things I want to accomplish. I even recommended you to two of my friends that are in so much need of balancing as well. Please if you can send me information on how to improve and open these two chakras and I will make an appointment in the next following weeks to continue doing so, I feel very balanced right now so I think a reiki session would be sufficient like you said to maintain the energy momentum.

Again thank you so much ! I feel like I new person and feel an amazing flow of powerful energy within me. Best, C. J. 8/14/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Lisa,  Thank you so much so such a wonderful and powerful session. I will book my next appointment within the week. I had such a positive experience from just the Reiki, I think I will save any yoga, meditation, or breath work for few sessions down the road. Thanks so much for the sleep article, all the information was extremely helpful. Can’t wait for another session. Peace and Love,” C. E. 8/13/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“I do feel much more at peace after each session and noticed that in this session I felt less blocked.  Thanks again for all your help, and look forward to seeing you again soon.” M.P. 8/10/17

Working with Lisa has been a true pleasure. The Reiki sessions themselves are wonderful, but she is also such an empathetic and caring individual that it adds so much to the session. Because of my time with Lisa I have really started to explore work with crystal healing and other alternative therapies. I have only done Reiki sessions so far, but am looking forward to other therapies like life coaching and Chakra yoga. I highly recommend! Jenene R., 8/8/17 

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching

“Hi Lisa, this morning I couldn’t help noticing as I stood in the kitchen making my tea how unusually nicely planted on my feet I felt. Also directly after our session I felt so much more serene, as if I’d been “put back together” almost. I had been feeling frazzled, disconnected and vulnerable earlier, and after our session I was much more in my body and calm and self-possessed. This feeling has stayed with me today.  Altogether it was a wonderful hour of feeling deeply supported, without distractions or obligations to attend to. At one point I could imagine you combing lumps and bumps and thorns out of my aura. I felt you were such a lovely helping presence, and I do find this kind of support makes a big difference in how I feel. “ Thank you so much!!!R.L. 7/27/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coachingThank you so much Lisa – this is absolutely wonderful to read and all the information is incredibly helpful. I look forward to our next session and getting back in balance with your help! ” T.I. 7/27/17

“I decided to try Reiki with Lisa.
I have had Reiki done before and it was such a different experience with Lisa. I was amazed how relaxed I was. Before we started I had told her I can’t shut my mind down. I never relax. In about 20 mins into session  I was lightly dozing off (and was snoring a little). Lisa has found her calling. She has an amazing gift and she is giving us her gift when you sit with her. She is so easy to talk to and immediately felt comfortable. My head felt lighter and felt as though my stress level was decreased. I highly recommend Lisa. I cannot wait to go back. I am so grateful to have found Lisa.

Maria Cook” 7/10/17

“I first met Lisa through a group yoga class. That was my first formal experience with yoga, but she made me feel completely comfortable. It was very enjoyable, and I was happy to learn that she is also a reiki practitioner. I had no idea what to expect during my first session. My first thought upon entering her studio space was, “I want to move in here.” It is just so relaxing and calming. I‘ve experienced a few different types of energy healing, but I resonate the most with reiki. I feel relaxed and stress-free for weeks after a session. Lisa is knowledgeable about so many things, and I really enjoy reading her informative newsletters too. She occasionally offers interesting one-time classes. I’m so happy to have found Lisa. She is gifted in all the services that she offers.” Kim Giovacco, 7/11/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coachingThank you so much for your beautiful soul and for helping me relax. You really found your calling. I am so happy to have met you.” M.P. 6/21/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“I just wanted to say thank you for the thorough email with all the suggestions/information. I am already putting some of this to practice!! I’ve really have felt much better and more relaxed since my Reiki/Chakra session. Thank you.” M.P. 6/22/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Reiki of Greater Boston is a sanctuary for the spirit and soul. Lisa’s ability to clear and shift negative and stagnant energy is truly a gift all should experience. The office is beautiful, warm, and welcoming. My work with Lisa has changed my life. It has assisted and supported me in moving through some challenging times. Very grateful! ” Karolyn Domini 6/17/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching

“Lisa, I can’t thank you enough for being a part of my wellness mission! I truly enjoy our sessions and KNOW in every fiber of my being that I am improving. “J.L. 6/14/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Thank you so much. I felt really good today. I feel like I had a skip in my step or hop in my step is the saying. A little emotional too. It  was so nice to meet you and I still cant believe I relaxed. You are amazing .. I felt comfortable with you right away. I tend to be a bit more shy or reserved when meeting someone for the first time.I look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!” M.C. 6/13/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Lisa, Thank you for your Love & Light and for coming into my life when you did. Your support has been greatly appreciated! Love,” K. D. 6/10/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coachingHi Lisa,
“It was great to meet you!  I felt very relaxed, and had more energy than usual after the session so that was really awesome!  Thank you so much! “T.A. 6./7/17
Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Thank you, Lisa, for the session and quick follow-up. I did feel calm and grounded and slept well last night.” M.N. 6/4/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Thank you for all the hours you have spent with me helping me to put things into perspective. You are extraordinary at what you do. A bright light for those in need. Love,” N.D. 5/17/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Good morning Lisa! It was great to meet you on Saturday. Great call on legs up the wall! I incorporated some visualization with deep breathing and it felt pretty darn good. I’m looking forward to working with you and looking forward to improving my physical body as well as light body! “J.L. 5/8/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Hi Lisa…..I LOVED Yin Yoga.….definitely incorporating it into my daily practice! Can’t wait for your next event! Namaste Lovely Lady!” D.L. 4/28/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coachingHad a great session with Lisa!  She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.  I felt very relaxed after my session and will definitely become a regular.  She has a great space–very comfortable and inviting. M.M. 4/27/17Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching

“Good morning Lisa, It was an amazing experience for me, I feel centered and calm. Thank you so much and I look forward to working with you again.” D.R. 4/24/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Hi Lisa, The pain was much less after our last session, thank you!” D.M. 4/17/17
Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Thank you SO much for the session yesterday.. it cleared away a lot of fear over the emotions I am trying to acknowledge instead of ignore. Thank you!” D. 4/11/17
Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“I felt very good after the session. It lasted a while but I’d like to come back and continue to try more healing work. I’m open to anything that could really impact my overall wellbeing. I look forward to seeing you again soon.” JR 4/3/17

“Lisa is incredible; she is welcoming, kind, and very intuitive. Lisa put me at ease during my first ever reiki session. She walked me through the practice and what to expect and welcomed any feedback to customize my treatment. I highly suggest that you visit her beautiful studio to experience it for yourself!” R.L. 4/2/17 

 

 

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching “I am doing good and feel good after our session.  The breathing videos are great, I always  need to work on that!  Will reach out soon to make another appointment. Thank you!”  S.B.  3/15/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coachingYesterday was great. Thank you, thank you! I did go to work and had a very busy, stressful night but I kept my attitude and energy up to get through it. I was very conscious of staying positive and sharing good energy. …. I know that to help others we need to help ourselves first. Thank you for the wonderful healing session and all of your recommendations. I will see you soon.” M.A. 3/13/17
Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“My Little Angel, I forgot to “Thank You” for my beautiful stones,  I love them and am sleeping with them under my pillow…..  I’m working on my Sanctuary and hope to be finished by Sunday with music CD and a small waterfall of some sort.  I am off to bed.  You are the BEST..…….” A.N. 3/9/17

Reiki of Greater Boston gets 5 Star Reviews on Google and Yelp“LOVE Reiki of Greater Boston! Lisa is a master at every service she lovingly affords all of her clients. I have received MANY benefits from the wonderful work she does!” D. L. 3/8/17

 

 

 

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching “Lisa, Thank you SO much for the Reiki treatment!  It was very generous of you and felt so good — just what I needed! It was incredibly relaxing, your hands were amazingly warm, and I enjoyed every minute!! With much gratitude, ❤️”S.H. 1/26/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“HI Lisa,  It was a pleasure meeting you and I had wonderful experience. I will add I slept Beautifully without interruption in my sleep, so with that being said Reiki 👍👍.”  E.D. 1/24/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching

Hi Lisa,  I hope all is well! Thank you for an incredible experience yesterday. :)” D.M. 1/17/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coachingExcellent session.Thank YOU.  Pretty intense.” J.L. 1/15/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Hi Lisa. Thank you for the session, I feel like it did provide me with some mental clarity. I would be interested in having another.” L.S. 1/3/17

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Hi Lisa, I had a wonderful session with you.  I really felt a bit more energized for a few days afterward. I even moved some furniture around in my living room! Thanks again. We’ll be in touch”. 12/22/16 H.S.

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Hi Lisa, I feel better than I have in a long time. I’m so happy I’m doing this for myself.
I’m looking forward to my next session.” K.C. 12/6/16

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Your website is incredible.  I am still in the process of learning more about myself, coaching and wellness.  It is encouraging to see what you do.  Your professionalism and understanding of your business is to be commended.  I can only hope to have a business and social presence that comes close to what I have seen from you.”
S.N.  12/1/16

Reiki of greater boston, waltham reiki, life coaching“Thank you for the great session, your kindness and compassion Lisa. R.R. 11/1/16

purple_heart“I have been feeling great . Energy is flowing very well now . Greatly appreciate your help .  Namaste,” J.K. 10/1/16

purple_heart“Hi Lisa, Today I feel good. I slept well the last two nights. So awesome! Thank you so much. I will be back soon for another session. Happy Friday. Namaste”, K.B. 9/30/16

Reiki of Greater Boston on Facebook

purple_heart“I am so, so thankful to have found Lisa. She is down-to-earth, highly intuitive, easy to connect with and no doubt, a natural healer. Her studio is so comfortable and inviting (you will not want to get up!) She really listens to understand exactly what you may be struggling with and also what you might like to change. After reiki, Lisa makes practical suggestions to continue the healing and personal growth outside of our sessions.  Working with Lisa has been the most positive, impactful self-work I’ve ever done.Highly recommend her!”K. R. 9/18/16  Reviews of Reiki of Greater Boston, Waltham, MA

 

purple_heartMy sessions with you are better than years of, on-and-off, therapy :)” K.E. 9/14/16

purple_heart“Thank you for the wonderful session and the follow-up email. I was profoundly touched by the Reiki treatment and experience. The unexplainable purple light further confirms my belief in the spiritual world. I am very excited to continue to explore my spirituality. Thank you for sharing your gifts with me.” R.L. 8/22/16

purple_heart“Thank you SO much for this morning….awesome! I will make another appointment with you for next week as schedule allows.You are an amazingly in touch healer.” 8/16/16

Reiki of Greater Boston on Facebook

“I am so grateful to have found Lisa….she is an amazing guide, teacher, mentor, healer and passionate spirit…..I am blessed to have the opportunity at this stage in my life to  know her. I look forward to many healing experiences in her wonderful studio!”  Donna Laswell 8/13/16
purple_heart“Hi Lisa!
I’m so happy to hear from you! I can’t tell you how wonderful Friday was. I can’t wait to come back. It gave me a slice of relief I’ve been looking for for so long. I can’t thank you enough.
Looking forward to our next session.” T.P. 8/14/16

purple_heart“Hi Lisa,

Thank you so much! Wow, what a powerful first session.Thank you for making me feel so comfortable to fully experience it. … I was so relaxed I slept for about an hour and now feeling pretty great. I still feel very relaxed and like I’ll sleep pretty well.” K.E. 7/31/16

purple_heart“It was awesome meeting you….I LOVED our session!! You are so gentle and spirit filled….just my cup of tea!!! D.L. 7/30/16

Restorative Yoga Workshop Comments (7/23/16):

Restorative Yoga at Reiki of Greater Boston
Restorative Yoga at Reiki of Greater Boston

-“Thank you Lisa! What a great way to treat yourself. Loved it”. Ellen

-“Lisa, you were wonderful, as always. Hope I didn’t snore! I was so relaxed I was transported somewhere...GREAT. Thanks so much!” Jessica

-“Had a great time at ‪#‎restorativeyoga today! Relax yo mind and see what you might find!” Isaac

-“Has a wonderful time at Restorative Yoga with Lisa. Feel more relaxed! Thanks Lisa.” Doris

Jess savasana

purple_heart

 

“Thank you for your time and the wonderful treatment. I felt refreshed and invigorated. Blessings.” T.M. 7/25/16

purple_heart“”It was so very nice meeting you yesterday! You have a lovely studio and such a beautiful gift of healing. I DO feel so much better today...

Part of the issue yesterday too was that my sinuses were so heavy along with my headache, but that is all gone today and I can breathe so much better now. Another thing too- we have the cutest little french bulldog and I think even her energy has been a bit off during all of our stressful transitions this spring/summer and so yesterday afternoon it was like she was even back to her old self! So you definitely have helped clear some blocked energy and I thank you so much for that! ” 7/17/16 K.C.
purple_heart“I feel great from my treatment and am very grateful.” 6/11/16 D.M.
purple_heart“Thank you very much for compassionately listening to all of my issues and for the very helpful reiki healing session.” 5/25/16 Y.W.
Yelp“I recently found Reiki of Greater Boston after moving to the area.  I’ve had both a chakra clearing reiki session and participated in a chakra balancing yoga class.  Lisa is amazing!  She is exceptionally welcoming, knowledgable and professional.  And her fun nature truly rounded out entire experience.  I will absolutely be a regular client!” A.C. 5/23/16  

 

 YelpLisa is a breath of fresh air. She has an in depth knowledge of many aspects of yoga and its spirituality. The best part is she meets you where you are in your journey/practice. No judgement passed, and she does it all with great ability an humor. What a gem.” E.S. 5/24/16  

purple_heartI have gained so much from Lisa’s workshops.. I am looking forward to trying Reiki.” M.P. 5/22/16  

purple_heart

“My last treatment was wonderful, I can’t thank you enough.  I will see you sometime in June. Thanks again for everything.” N.H. 4/24/16

Google 5 star review on Reiki of greater boston
“I have worked with many people in the realm of alternative medicine– sometimes referred to as “energy work.” My Alexander Technique practitioner recommended Lisa, and oh my goodness what a find. All sorts of major stuff got released. If you are seeking a fab Reiki session look no further. L.J. 4/5/16
purple_heart“It was so nice meeting you. I had a really wonderful experience with you treating me. Would love to do it again.”  S.B. 2/26/16
purple_heart“Wow, I was told working with you would bring up stuff and it really really has!  I am impressed.  I plan to do another session in the coming month.”
J. 2/22/16
purple_heart“The Reiki Healing was much more than what expected. ..the truth is I felt so light, floating, it was truly a great experience. I’m definitely interested in yoga classes and meditation.” M.C. 2/20/16

Yelp “Lisa has a true ability to harness healing energy and guide anyone into a path of sanity and relaxation. As someone who suffers from OCD and anxiety, the combination of reiki and crystal healing has made a big difference in my day to day life. She is amazing. Every session has made a significant difference in stress levels and outlooks on life within the next day. Do yourself a favor and give Lisa a try- you won’t regret it!” V.H. 2/17/16  

purple_heart“Our Reiki session was wonderful, better than I could have ever imagined.  I always sleep better after Reiki and this weekend, with its bitter cold temperatures, was the perfect excuse to snuggle in under the covers and get some much needed rest.  Plus with the extra day off from work, I returned to my job with a much more grounded sense of things.  Things seem clearer, less muddled and now I can’t wait to come back.” N.H. 2/16/16

purple_heart“Thank you Lisa for the deeply restful and calming session.” M.N. 1/29/16

purple_heart“I could tell at first sight that you’ve got the healing energy.

I was very impressed that I fell into a dead sleep on the table with that “it must be next day” feeling, I have not had that since my old massage person left me 5 years ago.

Much has happened since. In a good way much has been “churned up.”  ….and I finally got decent sleep last night.  

Very interesting and I hope I can see you again soon. ” JJ 1/28/16

purple_heart“I felt so much more energized after seeing you!  I wished I had come to see you at the beginning of the holiday week as I might have gotten more stuff done!
Will look at your calendar to make another appointment.
See you soon!” LD 1/10/16

Leepurple_heart“Lisa has an incredible ability to tap into the spirit and and send such positive and healing energy. We had an illness in our family and Lisa gave of her time and her caring and her ability to try to ease what was a very difficult time. She is a sincere person with a very loving and giving heart. She has invested a lot of time into her practice and has chosen this path for all the right reasons. A person of incredible talents with exactly the right heart and motivation for sharing them. ”  1/7/16, Lee Gleiser

The incomparable Mr. Dominic Cuttone and one of his many beautiful granddaughterspurple_heart“My dad has been grieving heavily with the recent loss of my mother, his beloved wife of 60+ years, and now had to recently be put on kidney dialysis. I have known Lisa for 45+ years and we are blessed that she has been able to perform Reiki on my dad in the comfort of his home. Lisa has been very patient and flexible with her schedule as we sorted the many doctor appts my dad had after leaving the hospital. My dad has only had a handful of Reiki sessions and he is getting stronger every day. I firmly believe that over time, we will notice a significant difference with his pain and emotional being. Looking forward to my own Reiki session soon! Keep up the excellent work Lisa!”  1/2/16 Rosalie Cuttone Weber
purple_heart“It was nice seeing you. I was able to sleep a little more since the treatment. Thank you Lisa. Will see you after the New Year.”  12/17/15 M. W.
purple_heart“Thanks to the Reiki treatment I feel more energized and meditating is easier.” 12/16/15 EM
purple_heart“Thank you Lisa for a wonderful Reiki session yesterday! Hopefully I can get up there again for another session! 🙂 ” 12/14/15, Sarah M.
Yelp“I was in a car accident. I was in tremendous pain. Lisa had helped me with my back and neck pain. Lisa is great Reiki healer. She was able to see results within the week.”  12/7/15, Shan Wong

purple_heart“Thank you Lisa. I felt wonderful and was able to sleep better most of the week. I will make another appointment.” D.M. 11/15

Jess  purple_heart“I recently was under a great deal of stress and went to Lisa for a Reiki treatment. I had tried Reiki with other practitioners without much success. Her treatment was very different–I felt grounded all the way through, and very integrated and relaxed at the end. What surprised me, however, is that it continued to last through the next five days. The issues I was dealing with were not able to stress me out even remotely. It was a great feeling and I am looking forward to working with her again. She is a lovely human being. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! “Jessica Locke  10/15

 

Distance Reiki Testimonial
Easing Discomfort with Distance Reiki for Hank

purple_heart“Hank is sleeping a lot which is comforting to me because I know he is peaceful.  Thank you for your continued good thoughts, your inquiring about him, your REIKI.  Know how much I appreciate you.  Whatever you are doing is working…..keep on sending the good energy. KEEP IT UP!!  You are magic. With so much appreciation!” -Hank’s Mamma

angies-list-logo-284x300

“After the first session, I felt lighter and stronger inside and out (like I had gotten both a massage and counseling). The effect lasted for over a week. I have had two sessions since, each one is different. I am looking forward to several more visits.” 

“Prior to my session I was on the edge of going into another depression. In the days after my session, the peacefulness stayed with me for a week and I walked away with a strengthened sense of myself.”

Yelp

“My diagnosis of Multiple Sclerosis occurred over 10 years ago. The type of MS I have is characterized as relapsing/remitting. My symptoms range from nerve pain, severe numbness and tingling in my whole body, cognitive issues, and extreme fatigue. Also along with these symptoms I experience depression and anxiety.  I am impressed by immediate relief of pain in my arms and hands. 

“I find these Reiki sessions to be relaxing and helpful with many of my symptoms, particularly pain and tingling/numbness. I have also felt relief from my severe fatigue.” 

“I was feeling run down and stressed and  was looking for a way to calm and center myself. I tried Reiki and  after my first session I felt so revived. I felt lighter and renewed. Now I look forward to my sessions. I would recommend this to anyone. Even if you aren’t sure just give it a try, you have nothing to lose. My only complaint is that I can’t go everyday.”

“I would describe my Reiki experience as life changing!! It is a change that touches every part of your being: mind,body and soul….”